Events, Hip Hop, Press — December 13, 2011 5:09 PM

12月16日(金)「Kojoe Tuesdays vol.2 Release Party」

Posted by

Friend of MANAFEST VISION MEDIA LLC., KOJOE is having the KOJOE Tuesdays Vol 2. Release Party.  Our best wishes to KOJOE, ON RECORDS & ENTOKYO!


Thank you for following us through 2011 since the initial Kojoe Tuesdays track was released on Tuesday March 1st, all the way through the last track release on Tuesday June 28th.  Volume 1 of the 1st two months of compilation songs was released in July and now Volume 2 is here. Join Kojoe as he celebrates during this special Christmas release party edition with live performances by New Jap City, gift giveaways, and more. If you haven’t collected all of the Kojoe Tuesdays songs, you can receive both Volume 1 and 2 at the party, which contain exclusive bonus tracks. A Kojoe Tuesdays Volume 2 ¥500 discount coupon is below.

Don’t miss the video of Rocksmith Presents “4 All We Know” – Kojoe & Ish One. The mixtape is available now. Special VIP table guests will receive a “Kojoe Christmas Present” pack with a bundle of his mixtapes and exclusive Rocksmith fashion.

Watch the  Behind The Scenes of \”4 All We Know\” by Future Sound TV now!

12月16日(金)「Kojoe Tuesdays vol.2 Release Party」
@FIAT Space (Aoyama)
Open/23:00   Close/05:00
¥2,500 Door / ¥2,000 Flyer Discount

あの人気シリーズ「Kojoe Tuesdays vol.2」のリリースから約半年•••••遂に「Kojoe Tuesdays vol.2」がリターン!!

ストリートクラシックの「あ~あ ft. Ish-one」やパーソナルな経験を歌ったレディーシットの「Sunshine」
に日本の侍野郎を「Lost Samurai」で奮い立て、そしてSEEDAと名古屋の同志YUKSTA-ILLと「Keep Livin’」でバースを交わした。


Track List

01. Seppa
02. aahah feat. Ish-one
03. Throw Beans On Da Devils
04. Illeast(prod by J.Cardim)
05. Sunshine(prod by Streets)
06. Fallin’ feat. Kayla Bliss & ChicoSon(prod by Streets)
07. Anythang
08. Motivated feat. T-Pain
09. Lost Samurai Remix feat. 道(Tao)(prod by Sakke)
10. Keep Livin’ feat. SEEDA & YUKSTA-ILL
11. Take It Slow
12. Witness(prod by J.Cardim)
13. Lost & Sound(prod by D.Focis)
14. Mo Chotto
15. 11th World
16. Caramel(Instrumental prod by Kojoe)
17. Keep Livin’ feat. SEEDA & YUKSTA-ILL(Acappella)
18. Throw Beans On Da Devils Remix feat. Ish-one
19. Bye Bye

* タイトル:Kojoe Tuesdays vol.2
*品番 :ON002
*税込表示 価格: 1500円



Leave a Reply

— required *

— required *