Rap, Sim-E — December 9, 2014 9:22 AM


Posted by

Release Date: 12/09/2014

PURCHASE: Physical CD | Amazon | iTunes | Google Play


Producer/MC Sim-E shows off his ability to go back and forth between the SP1200 and MPC2000 on this debut solo LP complete with 13 original tracks. Straight Outta Brooklyn… Sim-City features Roc Marciano, Smif-N-Wessun, Heltah Skeltah, Torae, Prince Po and a host of Hip-Hop’s best MCs.


Sim-City is as RAW as Brooklyn gets. RAW BEATS. RAW RAPS. NO FRILLS.

Album Title: Sim-City
Artist: Sim-E
1. Simtro Feat Shabaam Sahdeeq
2. Sole Progression Feat Roc Marciano
3. Paramedixxx (Keep It Goin Remix) Feat Smif-N-Wessun
4.  Bang²  Feat Planet Asia, Chace Infinite, MeccaGodzilla, & Prince Po
5. Heatstroke Feat Strong Arm Steady
6. Yo Mama (Snap Break)
7. Believin’
8. Alright Feat Sean Price
9. Tired Feat Sadat X
10. Hazed (Smoke Break) Feat Olu
11. Str8 Outta…Rmx Feat Rahsaan (aka DJ Fly Guy) & Ruste Juxx
12. Cry Feat Rock Of Heltah SkeltahTorae, & Quelle Chris
13. Outro (WAR Break)

All Songs Recorded At Make A Statement Basement Lab (MASBL)
All Songs Mastered By Jacob Rodriguez & Evil Dee
Except Track 12 – Mastered By Evil Dee & P.U.D.G.E

Tracks 3, 6, 8, 9, 10, 11, 13 Mixed By Evil Dee
Tracks 2 & 7 Mixed By Soulfingers
Tracks 4 & 5 Mixed By Mez
Track 12 Mixed By Evil Dee & P.U.D.G.E
Track 1 Mixed By Jacob Rodriguez

Scratches By DJ Boogie Blind (Track 3)
Artwork & Design By MeccaGodZilla

  • Share this post:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • Digg

Comments are closed