Hip Hop, MeccaGodZilla, Rap — January 30, 2018 1:13 AM

Sim-E & ADUM⁷ Release “BANG³” ft Rodan & Sean Price on Dope Folks Records

Posted by

The duo of ADUM⁷ & Sim-E are set to release a vinyl EP via Dope Folks Records! The full length album features some of NYC’s best MCs in history. Today, the new single uploaded by Dope Folks Records features ADUM⁷ and Sim-E teaming up with Rodan and Sean Price (rest in power) to trade bars over a raw Kill Bill instrumental flip! Enjoy!

Vinyl is coming soon!

  • Share this post:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • Digg

Leave a Reply

— required *

— required *